<u>COURT - I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 84 OF 2018 & IA NO. 419 OF 2018

Dated: 23rd October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of :

The Tata Power Company Limited (Distribution) Vs.		Appellant(s)
Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Mr. Malcolm Desai Mr. Geet Ahuja Mr. Shri Venkatesh Ms. Nistitha Kumar Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit	Sr. Adv.
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Varun Pathak for R-2 Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for	[.] R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard Mr. Varun Pathak, learned counsel for R-2 and Mr. M.

G. Ramachandran, learned counsel for R-3.

List the matter for further hearing on 24-10-2018.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/js